about cod4 mods..

so what is the difference between promod and pam4? i've been playing mostly pam4 and i've been enjoying it,yesterday we played 2vs2 in a promod server and wtf,there was a sniper on enemy team?

is there any other handicaps on it? you seem to know that promod is the best and i wan't to know why? because i am a noob. ^_^

btw found nice rule on CB:

"Clans in the top 10 must play at least 1 legitimate match a month, which is not a no-show. Clans in the top 10 who haven't played a match in 28 days will be removed from the ladder without warning."

source : http://clanbase.ggl.com/rules.php?lid=7514

well umm,i first lol'd at the rule but now i am starting to feel that maybe this is a good rule after all,dunno,im tired etc 8))

time: 06.57am GOOD MORNING SCHOOL BOYS
Comments
morning 8) i like more promod coz bandolier and stoping power is avi, dont remember which abilities was avi in pam4 but i remember there was more of them avi:P
pam allows only bandolier and stoping power :| and it's good, dunno what all in promod,
Parent
rly?:o then i remember wrong:o coz promod allow only allow those 2(bandolier, stoping power)
Parent
or it's just me =)

COD4 PAM4 Ruleset
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weapons -
Assault:- All
Spec Ops:- All except Skorpion and Mini-Uzi
Heavy Gunner:- RPD Only
Demolitions:- W1200 Only. No Grip
Sniper Rifles:- M40A3. R700.
Attachments:- Red Dot, Silencer, Acog.

Perks -
Perk One:- Bandolier only
Perk Two:- Stopping Power, Slight of Hand
Perk Three:- Deep Impact

;[
Parent
hihi, i was right:) so promod > pam4
Parent
but i haven't seen any snipers in pam4 tho. and i found more and more of other rules in different ladders and so on,where pam was tweaked liek nothing perks allowed etc..

i don't know it,that's why i asked.
Parent
dunno about snipers in pam4:P but maybe they r not so usefull in pam4
Parent