would get you in my team only for the car tho
Parent
You coming :o?
Parent
dont think so, been unemployed for some time, outta £$€
Parent
rofl newbie ;d, the car is really small tbh I can fit 3 maybe 4 in it :Dd
Parent
Unfortunately I'm a full time student and I don't have that much money on my hands! It's still a nice car though =) I couldve bought a bigger one but I'd rather have a newer car than a "big" old one.
Parent
but old cars > than new cars :D
Parent
old cars are kinda easy to repair without to much special tools. @ new cars it´s kinda impossible without special tools. (I like to work @ cars ;-) )
Parent
I dont, my old car was broken all the time and thats one of the major reasons I got rid of it. This car is from 2003 and shouldn't be broken that often :) plus it has all the luxuries I can wish for.
Parent
Then again you won't have to repair a new car as often as you would have to repair an old car :P
Parent
weird, there are always more new cars with breakdowns on the streets, than old cars.
Parent
girls' car tbh ;D
Parent
dont hate the car hate the driver ;(
Parent
tried. couldnt. :(
Parent
RTCW2 release date 01/02/2036
i think you meant:
Duke Nukem Forever release date 01/02/2036
Parent
"It was planned to release anti-pro during this month, but do to the new features and quad studying in USA atm, the coding will take a bit longer than expected."
there is a lil bit pause but it will be release.