Looking for CS:go players

I've recently started to play CS again, this time: CS:GO.
I'm a newb.
Just got my first rank: Gold Nova 2 (last week), and just received my new rank Gold Nova 3.
I need guys who don't get mad, and want to teach me more about the game while playing.
Places to camp, name of several places like "secret" in Nuke. Stuff like that.
Just teach me the game, while playing. And don't think because I got a rank, I know what to buy, what to do every single round.
for example: my 2nd last game, just taught me (ty to chikita) that the p250 is better than the silencer pistol for CT (if you would go eco (another thing I've just learned, while I already had a rank)).

Cheers,

Glenn
Comments
There are some things you can do on your own:
- watch pro streams: you will learn positions (and their names) and tactical steps (flashes, smokes, timing, what and when to buy). And I don't mean just watching pro teams on major lan events, follow hiko/steel/nbk/getright on twitch and watch them playing MM - that might help you even more than watching pro matches because MM is so much different from clan wars (mostly from tactical and execution point of view).
- train your aim: for example I practice a lot against bots on aim maps - poolday, iceworld and aim_map; learn spray patterns of major weapons (AK, M4 - at least for first 5-6 shots - those are fairly easy) and how to use pistols. Find some tutorial for proper crosshair placement - that might help you in the beginning to get an edge over enemies (especially on those low ranks)
- learn patience! There are many people coming from rtcw/et that are just not patient enough to hold their ground and try to find an action when they are not supposed to (that goes mostly to CT sides).
Good tips for newcomers.
+There's a lot of different tutorials on Youtube
Parent
Thanks. Already follwoing twitch accounts where Nip or Titan is playing.
Learned how to smoke heaven from the building close to T-spawn @ nuke (for example)