Selfkill script (automatically selfkill)

Hello guys,

I highly doubt that this is possible, but let's give it a try.

So I am not used to watch the spawntimes and I always miss the selfkill right before the spawntime is ending. So often I get a "full"... I am not a pro gamer, that's the reason.

Anyway, does anybody know a script for an automated selfkill? So automatically 1 second before spawntime it kills my char. It would be also very neat to have an extra key, where I can turn it on and off. Like if I wish not to selfkill, that I deactivate it.

I am not sure if such a script is allowed or possible, but in case it is, I'd like to know how to do it.

Thx.
Comments
Not possible.
possible.
possible but could be detected as a hack/cheat as you need to hook it to ET
Well, I don't want to use unallowed things of course. So if it is not legal, than nothing I can do about it.
But can you explain how to do it maybe, if it is ok?
Parent
possible, but you wouldn't be able to do anything in the meantime, as it would require usage of wait command ":D"
In the meantime? Do you mean the spec-time, the time u r dead for that 1 second? Or the whole time? So practically you can't play the game?
Parent
Whole time ":D"
Parent
What that guy explain here above would be the only legal way to do it.
but useless, since wait will cause you to.. 'wait'.
So basically: you can't. You have to use something illegal.
Parent
Ok, thanks. Then it is useless of course.
Parent
You could use an external program which you can set to make a sound every 30/20 second so you know to selfkill. set it up like you would use a spawntimer, doubt its allowed to use, but very much likely i doubt any anticheat notices it as a cheat cause it's not anyhow gaming related program, and then again its impossible to prove you are using it, and then again who even cares if you used a program like that
Interesting idea and also a good idea. But how to do it?
Of course only if it is allowed to use.
Parent