QPAD ct

hey,

i ordered a qpad ct, maybe some of u have some experiences with it or some knowledge?

Well, next time ill ask before i order smth xD

thx in advance.
Comments
OMG did you say CT!? Ok.. Ok.. Big misstake there pal. Big misstake, can't say more but. You'll know it when you have the mat in your hand it was a misstake.

Hint: QPAD specialdesigned it for retarded nigger-gamers!
SpawN är iofs en bra retarded nigger-gamer :[
Parent
Men han är ju bara en sexig neger, han haxar egentligen!
Parent
its very smooth, with hyperglides atleast... i personally like the normal qpad low sens better because ct is just to smooth!
qpad SwedenLowsense
I used it, but it stopped working after half a year.
you know at 6 months is pretty long time for mousepad?
Parent
is it? I've been playing with my icemat since 2004 :P
Parent
Well, its np then. ;]
But I bought a 5L, since I want my mousepad to last longer.
Parent
I've heard the 5L wears off even faster. :P Well I don't mind at least this gives me a good reason to try new pads. ;)
Parent
5L have plastic on top, so I doubt that.
Parent
So does the CT, it's a similar technique (hybrid cloth/plastic).
Parent
qck steel for ~2years and its ok
Parent
qpad xxxxxl nearly 2 years :]
Parent
pm Estonia InterFace
qpad ct is veý nice with lasermouse
But lasermouse isnt nice. :P
Parent
your playing with ballmouse?
Parent
I'll have it in few hours. ordered it 2days ago :]
well its just perfect mat. smooth like hard pad - still soft enough. be sure to take 4mm . that 1,5 is too hard :P

way smoother than the original one. u need to get used to it if u used the "original" one before. it took 1-2 days for me.

together with deathadder it seems like u cant get a better combo right now. need to order hyperglides now. deathadder has one little minus side. its own feet are too thin - bottom of the mouse touches the pad little bit.
what about CT + G5? do you know maybe if they're working togehta
Parent