Story cleared out!

HHAHAHAHAH I TOLD YOU IT WAS A FUCKING BUG, STUPID MORONS!
Comments
2long2read :(
post your cfg
send me 2 im fanboi
Parent
I cannot find anything.. I don't have a lot of time now, maybe I'll look at it again later.
Parent
omg my eyes
your cfg might contains cmd's which are used for multihack such as nexus, in this case problt eth32
cmd's like? bind 1 +attack ?
Parent
send me ur cfg..
Parent
i'm not a cheat expert tho, just copy all r_ cg_ com_ cl_ b_ into 1 file, rename to test.cfg and test it.. if it works there's a cheat cvar in ur cfg, possblity
Parent
nope, that's not cvar check
Parent
ok everybody knows you are funny and everybody laughs. so you job is done. and now GTFO
Parent
why the fuck do you tell us this bullshit, send an email to evenbalance and dont bother us
Parent
nobody said please mister zerender i need your help or something i just wanted to tell my story about this violation, nothing more. looks like you got some huge problems. so go and kill yourself and if you dont care about it, then click on another link on this site and read somethingelse. nobody need your unfunny and useless comments.
Parent
Oh god.

I bet you got kicked from a non-streaming server, that's why the ban doesn't appear on PBBans or yawn. It is a cheat. I've seen a shitload of screenshots confirming it's a cheat. Screenshots from players who tried eth32 and got PB banned for multihack. I've seen chaplja himself getting kicked for (MULTIHACK) #70476 while playing with eth32.
There is always a small possibility on false positives. Like a certain program or combination of programs causing the same kind of multihack kick. The only thing you can do is sending a trouble ticket to evenbalance and they will work with you to find out what's causing this false positive.
Good luck.
Cybergames, SkS-Public, Efterlyst, BiO + several clanservers